PREMIERCARE

Passion. Experience. Diligence.

iStock-642376768.jpg

Our History

PremierCare launched in January 2014 with the goal of a more personalized, concierge-approach to services, advocacy & working with families.

Currently, PremierCare has a reputation of responding to needs and “getting things done.” Our agency began as an alternative option and is now a top choice for families! The team works hard and aims to continually add quality services for each of our clients.


21fa009.jpg

Founder & Executive Director

Rebecca Denman

Rebecca has extensive experience in the field across numerous roles, but always felt frustrated with the minimal assistance, support and information provided to families. She started PremierCare with the goal of a more personalized, concierge-approach to services, advocacy & working with families. 


Our Team

Rebecca Denman, MA, QIDP

Founder & Executive Director
630-579-4325 x700
rebecca@premiercareconsulting.com

Stacie Bradley, QIDP

Program Director
630-579-4325 x702
stacie@premiercareconsulting.com

Cynthia Rupp, QIDP

Home Support & Admission Manager
630-579-4325 x704
cynthia@premiercareconsulting.com

Fallon Smith, QIDP

Day Program Manager
630-579-4325 x703
fallon@premiercareconsulting.com

Kristena Partridge, MA, QIDP

Home-Based Support Services Self Direction Assistant
630-579-4325 x701
kristena@premiercareconsulting.com

Julee Opel, QIDP

Home-Based Support Services Self Direction Assistant
630-579-4325 x707
julee@premiercareconsulting.com

Shaporsha wherry, QIDP

Home-Based Support Services Self Direction Assistant
630-579-4325 x708
shaporsha@premiercareconsulting.com

carrissa white

Behavior Support Specialist
630-579-4325 x705
carrissa@premiercareconsulting.com


Davia brooks, DSP

Day Program Support Staff

Sarah Guiney, DSP

Day Program Support Staff

Jean Nalwoga, DSP

Day Program Support Staff

Colette Forst, mba

Bookkeeper

Renita Panek

Billing Specialist

marry albergo, DSP

Personal Support Worker

Sharayla brown, DSP

Personal Support Worker

gina daffron, DSP

Personal Support Worker

Lauren Caputo, DSP

Personal Support Worker

Julian Ford, DSP

Personal Support Worker

Latasha Gooch, DSP

Personal Support Worker

Mario Ionta, DSP

Personal Support Worker

Lisa Jurgenson, DSP

Personal Support Worker

mikayla lange, DSP

Personal Support Worker

jasmine mcneal, DSP

Personal Support Worker

Brittany Moore, DSP

Personal Support Worker

ryan mueller, DSP

Personal Support Worker

Brianna Petrovic, DSP

Personal Support Worker

Taneisha Shields, DSP

Personal Support Worker

Sarah Stallings, DSP

Personal Support Worker

Salina Thinakkal, DSP

Personal Support Worker