About Us

Passion. Experience. Diligence.

Our History

PremierCare launched in January 2014 with the goal of a more personalized, concierge-approach to services, advocacy & working with families.

Currently, PremierCare has a reputation of responding to needs and “getting things done.” Our agency began as an alternative option and is now a top choice for families! Our team works hard and aims to continually add quality services for each of our clients.


Rebecca Denman, MA, QIDP

Founder & President

(630)579-4325 x700

rebecca@premiercareconsulting.com

Stacie Bradley, QIDP

Program Director

(630)579-4325 x702

stacie@premiercareconsulting.com

Fallon Smith, QIDP

MyDay Program Manager

(630)579-4325 x703

fallon@premiercareconsulting.com

 

Cynthia Rupp, QIDP

Home Support & Admission Manager

(630)579-4325 x704

cynthia@premiercareconsulting.com

Kristena Partridge, MA, QIDP

Home-Based SDA

(630)579-4325 x701

kristena@premiercareconsulting.com

Shaporsha Wherry, QIDP

Home-Based SDA

(630)579-4325 x708

shaporsha@premiercareconsulting.com

 

Sara Martinez, QIDP

Home-Based SDA

(630)579-4325 x707

sara@premiercareconsulting.com

Carrissa White

Behavior Support Specialist

(630)579-4325 x705

carrissa@premiercareconsulting.com

Aubrey Harvey

Behavior Support Specialist

(630)579-4325 x709

aubrey@premiercareconsulting.com

 

Sarah Guiney, DSP

Day Program Coordinator

Cristo Enriquez, DSP

Day Program Coordinator

Carolina Rosales, DSP

Day Program Coordinator

Davia Brooks, DSP

Day Program Coordinator